## CONGRATULATIONS TO OUR HEALTLHY MEALS SUMMIT ATTENDEES



The following districts received a Healthy Meals Incentive Award at an Awards Celebration in Las Vegas Nevada.

Todd A. Bedenbaugh (Lexington 03), Debbie Wilson (Lee County), Annissa Gonzalez (Lexington 03), Connie Cunningham (Edgefield County), Audra Terry (Spartanburg 04), Shelina Caldwell (Lee County), Kevin Wilson (Lee County)